Upcoming events, @Unity Theatre

Cryptid Petting Zoo
Cryptid Petting Zoo

Sat 04 May 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Future Proof: Week One
Future Proof: Week One

Thu 16 - Sat 18 May 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
LightNight 2019
LightNight 2019

Fri 17 May 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Liverpool Rainbow Chorus
Liverpool Rainbow Chorus

Sat 18 May 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Future Proof: Week Two
Future Proof: Week Two

Wed 22 - Sat 25 May 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
A Self-Help Guide to Being in Love with Jeremy Corbyn
A Self-Help Guide to Being in Love with Jeremy Corbyn

Fri 24 - Sat 25 May 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Future Proof: Week Three
Future Proof: Week Three

Thu 30 May - Sat 01 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
I Cried Because I had no Shoes Until...
I Cried Because I had no Shoes Until...

Tue 11 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Butt Kapinski
Butt Kapinski

Tue 11 - Thu 13 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Devoted & Disgruntled: Open Space Event
Devoted & Disgruntled: Open Space Event

Thu 13 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Meraki Collective: Kill a Witch or Die Trying
Meraki Collective: Kill a Witch or Die Trying

Thu 13 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Rowena Gander: The Ten Inch Heels
Rowena Gander: The Ten Inch Heels

Fri 14 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
DIVE
DIVE

Fri 14 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Jamie Wood: Narky Sizzle and the Coconuts
Jamie Wood: Narky Sizzle and the Coconuts

Sat 15 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Smashed: Gandini Juggling
Smashed: Gandini Juggling

Sat 15 June 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Electrolyte
Electrolyte

Wed 03 - Thu 04 July 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Chronicles of Majnun Layla
Chronicles of Majnun Layla

Sun 07 July 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Yara Boustany: ēvolvō and One Day and One Night Beirut
Yara Boustany: ēvolvō and One Day and One Night Beirut

Thu 11 July 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
The Shut Down
The Shut Down

Thu 25 - Sat 27 July 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Lost Boys
Lost Boys

Wed 04 - Wed 11 September 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
One Under
One Under

Thu 14 - Fri 15 November 2019

 |  Unity Theatre
Gift Tokens
Gift Tokens

Wed 01 January 2020 - Fri 19 April 2030

 |  Unity Theatre