Company
Company

Thu 05 - Sat 07 March 2015

 |  LIPA
Professional Development Masterclass
Professional Development Masterclass

Sat 07 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Krapp's Last Tape
Krapp's Last Tape

Tue 10 - Sat 14 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Emergency Story Penguin (School's performances)
Emergency Story Penguin (School's performances)

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Hay Fever
Hay Fever

Thu 12 - Sat 14 March 2015

 |  LIPA
Emergency Story Penguin
Emergency Story Penguin

Fri 13 - Sat 14 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Nursing Lives
Nursing Lives

Tue 17 - Wed 18 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Introduction to Mask
Introduction to Mask

Wed 18 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Liverpool Acoustic Festival (Friday)
Liverpool Acoustic Festival (Friday)

Fri 20 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Strangeness Of Others
The Strangeness Of Others

Fri 20 - Sat 21 March 2015

 |  The Black-E
Liverpool Acoustic Festival (Saturday)
Liverpool Acoustic Festival (Saturday)

Sat Sat 21 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
I is an Other
I is an Other

Tue 24 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Depwofondis
Depwofondis

Thu 26 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Traditional Han Chinese Culture Show
Traditional Han Chinese Culture Show

Sat 28 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Moving Dance Forward
Moving Dance Forward

Tue 31 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Call Mr Robeson
Call Mr Robeson

Wed 01 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Scratch Night
Scratch Night

Thu 02 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Children's Easter Weekend
Children's Easter Weekend

Fri 10 - Sat 11 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
My Clockwork Heart
My Clockwork Heart

Thu 16 - Sat 18 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Tick, Tick. Boom!
Tick, Tick. Boom!

Tue 21 - Thu 23 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Stella, a story of women, their men and astronomy
Stella, a story of women, their men and astronomy

Fri 24 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Medea
Medea

Sat 25 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Tales From The Blue Room
Tales From The Blue Room

Tue 28 April - Fri 01 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Sheriff
Sheriff

Tue 05 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Backstage in Biscuit Land
Backstage in Biscuit Land

Tue 05 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Confirmation
Confirmation

Wed 06 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
#TORYCORE
#TORYCORE

Wed 06 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Early Days (of a better nation)
Early Days (of a better nation)

Fri 08 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Jonny & The Baptists: Rock The Vote
Jonny & The Baptists: Rock The Vote

Fri 08 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Every Brilliant Thing
Every Brilliant Thing

Sat 09 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Sheriff & Ballot Box Ballads Redux
Sheriff & Ballot Box Ballads Redux

Sat 09 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Pinter One acts
Pinter One acts

Mon 18 - Fri 22 May 2015

 |  LIPA
American Snapshots
American Snapshots

Tue 19 - Sat 23 May 2015

 |  LIPA
Westside
Westside

Thu 28 - Sat 30 May 2015

 |  LIPA