Splatterdays: On Tour!
Splatterdays: On Tour!

Sat 21 January - Sat 22 April 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Narvik
Narvik

Mon 27 February - Fri 03 March 2017

 |  The Bluecoat
Coal
Coal

Wed 01 - Thu 02 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Barrowland Ballet: Whiteout
Barrowland Ballet: Whiteout

Sat 04 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Community Showcase: 25 Years of Leap
Community Showcase: 25 Years of Leap

Sun 05 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
The Enormous Room
The Enormous Room

Mon 06 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Vital!
Vital!

Tue 07 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Mary Pearson: FoMO, MOFOs!
Mary Pearson: FoMO, MOFOs!

Wed 08 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Hetain Patel: American Man
Hetain Patel: American Man

Thu 09 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Spring Awakening
Spring Awakening

Thu 09 - Sat 11 March 2017

 |  Stanley Theatre, Liverpool Guild of Students
Project O: Voodoo
Project O: Voodoo

Sat 11 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Artists Takeover Showcase
Artists Takeover Showcase

Sun 12 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Scratch Night
Scratch Night

Tue 14 March 2017

 |  Liverpool Central Library
Urinetown
Urinetown

Thu 16 - Sat 18 March 2017

 |  LIPA
Gaudete
Gaudete

Fri 17 - Sat 18 March 2017

 |  The Arts Centre, Edge Hill University
The Trial of Josef K
The Trial of Josef K

Thu 23 - Sat 25 March 2017

 |  LIPA
Women Beware Women
Women Beware Women

Thu 30 March - Sat 01 April 2017

 |  LIPA
We're Stuck!
We're Stuck!

Tue 25 - Sat 29 April 2017

 |  The Black E
Made In Dagenham
Made In Dagenham

Thu 27 - Sat 29 April 2017

 |  LIPA
The Government Inspector
The Government Inspector

Thu 04 - Sat 06 May 2017

 |  LIPA
Chekhov In Hell
Chekhov In Hell

Thu 18 - Sat 20 May 2017

 |  LIPA
District 12
District 12

Thu 25 - Sat 27 May 2017

 |  LIPA
Horny Handed Tons of Soil
Horny Handed Tons of Soil

Thu 13 - Sat 15 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre