The Damned United
The Damned United

Tue 25 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Unity Youth Theatre: Borned
Unity Youth Theatre: Borned

Fri 28 - Sat 29 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Gypsy Queen
Gypsy Queen

Fri 28 - Sat 29 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Punter
The Punter

Fri 08 - Sat 09 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
5 More Minutes: Schools
5 More Minutes: Schools

Wed 13 - Thu 14 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
A Performance Desperately in Need of an Audience
A Performance Desperately in Need of an Audience

Thu 14 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Sign of The Times
Sign of The Times

Fri 15 - Sat 16 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Cabaret From The Shadows
Cabaret From The Shadows

Wed 20 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Murray Lachlan Young
Murray Lachlan Young

Wed 27 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Mr Darcy Loses the Plot
Mr Darcy Loses the Plot

Thu 28 - Sat 30 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Wild Life
Wild Life

Wed 04 - Fri 06 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Call Mr Robeson - A life, with songs
Call Mr Robeson - A life, with songs

Sat Sat 07 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Sofie Hagen:  Dead Baby Frog
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog

Tue 10 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
My Beautiful Blackdog by Brigitte Aphrodite
My Beautiful Blackdog by Brigitte Aphrodite

Wed 11 - Thu 12 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Alaska
Alaska

Thu 12 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Live Before You Die
Live Before You Die

Fri 13 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Umbrelephant
Umbrelephant

Sat 14 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Hollie McNish: Plum
Hollie McNish: Plum

Wed 18 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Preston Bill
The Preston Bill

Thu 19 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Arun Ghosh: Early Years Concert
Arun Ghosh: Early Years Concert

Fri 20 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Arun Ghosh Quintet
Arun Ghosh Quintet

Fri 20 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Instructions for Border Crossing
Instructions for Border Crossing

Sat 21 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Child of The Divide
Child of The Divide

Wed 25 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Tales of Birbal
Tales of Birbal

Fri 27 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Rent Party
Rent Party

Tue 31 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Medea, Written in Rage
Medea, Written in Rage

Wed 01 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Son of Liverpool
Son of Liverpool

Thu 02 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians

Fri 03 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Do You mind if I Smoke...? Memoirs of Fenella Fielding
Do You mind if I Smoke...? Memoirs of Fenella Fielding

Sat 04 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
You've Changed
You've Changed

Tue 07 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Out
Out

Wed 08 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Dep
Dep

Thu 09 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Icons - Le Gateau Chocolat
Icons - Le Gateau Chocolat

Fri 10 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
David Hoyle: 'Diamond'
David Hoyle: 'Diamond'

Sat 11 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Butch Monologues
Butch Monologues

Sat 11 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Hartlepool Monkey
The Hartlepool Monkey

Fri 17 - Sat 18 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Jungle Book
The Jungle Book

Fri 01 December 2017 - Sat 06 January 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Jungle Book: Schools
Jungle Book: Schools

Mon 04 - Fri 22 December 2017

 |  Unity Theatre