Adolf in Toxteth
Adolf in Toxteth

Tue 07 - Sat 11 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Promise/Animals
Promise/Animals

Thu 16 - Sat 18 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Markus Birdman (Comedy Preview)
Markus Birdman (Comedy Preview)

Tue 21 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Glenn Wool (Comedy Preview)
Glenn Wool (Comedy Preview)

Tue 21 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Digital Theatre: Youth Session
Digital Theatre: Youth Session

Wed 22 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Queertet 2015
Queertet 2015

Wed 22 - Fri 24 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Digital Theatre: Professional Development
Digital Theatre: Professional Development

Thu 23 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Patrick Monahan (Comedy Preview)
Patrick Monahan (Comedy Preview)

Tue 28 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Hal Cruttenden (Comedy Preview)
Hal Cruttenden (Comedy Preview)

Tue 28 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Broken Biscuits
Broken Biscuits

Wed 29 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Max & Ivan (Comedy Preview)
Max & Ivan (Comedy Preview)

Thu 30 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
John Robins (Comedy Preview)
John Robins (Comedy Preview)

Thu 30 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Umbrelephant
Umbrelephant

Fri 31 July - Sat 01 August 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Happily Ever After
Happily Ever After

Thu 17 - Sat 19 September 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire
Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Thu 17 September 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Jeremy Hardy
Jeremy Hardy

Sat 19 September 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Lampedusa
Lampedusa

Thu 24 September - Sat 03 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Bogus Woman
The Bogus Woman

Fri 02 - Sat 03 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Theatre For Social Change Masterclass
Theatre For Social Change Masterclass

Sat 03 October 2015

 |  MPAC
Splatterdays
Splatterdays

Sat 03 October - Sat 28 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Birdhouse
Birdhouse

Thu 08 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Kissing Frogs
Kissing Frogs

Fri 09 - Sat 10 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Curious
Curious

Sat 10 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Adam Rowe: Opinionated Hypocrite
Adam Rowe: Opinionated Hypocrite

Sat 10 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Jess Green: Burning Books
Jess Green: Burning Books

Tue 13 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Sand Dog Cometh
The Sand Dog Cometh

Wed 14 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Ticket To Write
Ticket To Write

Fri 16 - Sat 17 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Physical Theatre Beginners
Physical Theatre Beginners

Sat 17 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Scratch Night
Scratch Night

Tue 20 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
On The Verge
On The Verge

Wed 21 - Sun 25 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Professional Masterclass
Professional Masterclass

Wed 21 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Art Of Lyric Writing
The Art Of Lyric Writing

Fri 23 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Gulliver
Gulliver

Fri 23 - Sat 24 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Hannah Silva: Schlock!
Hannah Silva: Schlock!

Tue 27 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
That's Amore
That's Amore

Wed 28 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
That's Amore School Workshop
That's Amore School Workshop

Wed 28 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
She Called Me Mother
She Called Me Mother

Thu 29 - Sat 31 October 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Scratch & See
Scratch & See

Tue 03 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Polari
Polari

Wed 04 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Ecce Homo
Ecce Homo

Thu 05 - Sat 07 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Let's Talk About Gay Sex & Drugs
Let's Talk About Gay Sex & Drugs

Fri 06 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Butch Monologues
The Butch Monologues

Fri 06 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Big Girls Blouse
Big Girls Blouse

Sat 07 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Thesus Beefcake by Panic Lab
Thesus Beefcake by Panic Lab

Tue 10 - Wed 11 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Blood
Blood

Thu 12 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Sarah Waters In Conversation
Sarah Waters In Conversation

Fri 13 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Middle Of The Road
Middle Of The Road

Sat 14 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Testament: Blake Remixed
Testament: Blake Remixed

Tue 17 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Liverpool Theatre Live
Liverpool Theatre Live

Thu 19 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Poetry Joe Show
The Poetry Joe Show

Sat 21 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Festival Sessions
The Festival Sessions

Sun 22 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Home
Home

Tue 24 - Wed 25 November 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Princess And The Pea
The Princess And The Pea

Fri 04 December 2015 - Sat 09 January 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Hot Water Comedy Club Christmas Specials
Hot Water Comedy Club Christmas Specials

Sat 05 - Thu 31 December 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Princess And The Pea (Schools)
The Princess And The Pea (Schools)

Mon 07 December 2015 - Fri 08 January 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Move Over Moriarty
Move Over Moriarty

Thu 14 - Sat 16 January 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Stephen K Amos: The Laughter Master
Stephen K Amos: The Laughter Master

Tue 26 January 2016

 |  Unity Theatre