Traditional Han Chinese Culture Show
Traditional Han Chinese Culture Show

Sat 28 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Moving Dance Forward
Moving Dance Forward

Tue 31 March 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Call Mr Robeson
Call Mr Robeson

Wed 01 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Scratch Night
Scratch Night

Thu 02 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Children's Easter Weekend
Children's Easter Weekend

Fri 10 - Sat 11 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Intro to Physical Theatre
Intro to Physical Theatre

Wed 15 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
My Clockwork Heart
My Clockwork Heart

Thu 16 - Sat 18 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Tick, Tick. Boom!
Tick, Tick. Boom!

Tue 21 - Thu 23 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Stella, a story of women, their men and astronomy
Stella, a story of women, their men and astronomy

Fri 24 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Music for Theatre
Music for Theatre

Sat Sat 25 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Medea
Medea

Sat 25 April 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Tales From The Blue Room
Tales From The Blue Room

Tue 28 April - Fri 01 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Sheriff
Sheriff

Tue 05 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Backstage in Biscuit Land
Backstage in Biscuit Land

Tue 05 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Confirmation
Confirmation

Wed 06 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
#TORYCORE
#TORYCORE

Wed 06 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Unheard Party
Unheard Party

Thu 07 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Early Days (of a better nation)
Early Days (of a better nation)

Fri 08 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Jonny & The Baptists: Rock The Vote
Jonny & The Baptists: Rock The Vote

Fri 08 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Every Brilliant Thing
Every Brilliant Thing

Sat 09 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Sheriff & Ballot Box Ballads Redux
Sheriff & Ballot Box Ballads Redux

Sat 09 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Inglorious Insinuations Of Insanity
Inglorious Insinuations Of Insanity

Tue 12 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Liverpool Musical Theatre Showcase
Liverpool Musical Theatre Showcase

Sat 16 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Pinter One acts
Pinter One acts

Mon 18 - Fri 22 May 2015

 |  LIPA
American Snapshots
American Snapshots

Tue 19 - Sat 23 May 2015

 |  LIPA
DNA
DNA

Tue 19 - Wed 20 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Solotoria
Solotoria

Fri 22 - Sat 30 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Honky Tonk Hideaway
Honky Tonk Hideaway

Fri 22 - Sat 30 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Wendy Houstoun: Pact with Pointlessness
Wendy Houstoun: Pact with Pointlessness

Fri 22 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Ship Of Fools: From The Cradle To The Bin
Ship Of Fools: From The Cradle To The Bin

Sat 23 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Indomador: Animal Religion
Indomador: Animal Religion

Tue 26 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Westside
Westside

Thu 28 - Sat 30 May 2015

 |  LIPA
Fest Live: International Showcase
Fest Live: International Showcase

Fri 29 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Jamie Wood: O No!
Jamie Wood: O No!

Sat 30 May 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Bec Hill (Preview)
Bec Hill (Preview)

Tue 02 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Phil Nichol (Comedy Preview)
Phil Nichol (Comedy Preview)

Tue 02 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Colonial Bast**ds: On Charity
Colonial Bast**ds: On Charity

Wed 03 - Thu 04 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Mis Les: A revolution in rollers
Mis Les: A revolution in rollers

Fri 05 - Sat 06 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Club Orientale
Club Orientale

Tue 09 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Ancient Routes
Ancient Routes

Wed 10 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Red Skies
Red Skies

Thu 11 - Sat 13 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Bonnie & Clyde
Bonnie & Clyde

Wed 17 - Sat 20 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
The Art Of Falling Apart
The Art Of Falling Apart

Thu 25 - Sat 27 June 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Jane & Lizzie
Jane & Lizzie

Tue 30 June - Wed 01 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Millionaires Anonymous
Millionaires Anonymous

Thu 02 - Sat 04 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Adolf in Toxteth
Adolf in Toxteth

Tue 07 - Sat 11 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Promise/Animals
Promise/Animals

Thu 16 - Sat 18 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Markus Birdman (Comedy Preview)
Markus Birdman (Comedy Preview)

Tue 21 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Glenn Wool (Comedy Preview)
Glenn Wool (Comedy Preview)

Tue 21 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Digital Theatre: Youth Session
Digital Theatre: Youth Session

Wed 22 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Queertet 2015
Queertet 2015

Wed 22 - Fri 24 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Digital Theatre: Professional Development
Digital Theatre: Professional Development

Thu 23 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Patrick Monahan (Comedy Preview)
Patrick Monahan (Comedy Preview)

Tue 28 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Hal Cruttenden (Comedy Preview)
Hal Cruttenden (Comedy Preview)

Tue 28 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Broken Biscuits
Broken Biscuits

Wed 29 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Max & Ivan (Comedy Preview)
Max & Ivan (Comedy Preview)

Thu 30 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
John Robins (Comedy Preview)
John Robins (Comedy Preview)

Thu 30 July 2015

 |  Unity Theatre
Umbrelephant
Umbrelephant

Fri 31 July - Sat 01 August 2015

 |  Unity Theatre