Splatterdays: On Tour!
Splatterdays: On Tour!

Sat 21 January - Sat 22 April 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Night Light
Night Light

Wed 25 January 2017

 |  Capstone Theatre, Liverpool Hope University
Cathy
Cathy

Sat 11 February 2017

 |  Liverpool Cathedral
Giselle Reawakened
Giselle Reawakened

Thu 16 - Sat 18 February 2017

 |  LIPA
5 More Minutes
5 More Minutes

Fri 17 February 2017

 |  The Atkinson
Narvik
Narvik

Mon 27 February - Fri 03 March 2017

 |  The Bluecoat
Coal
Coal

Wed 01 - Thu 02 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Barrowland Ballet: Whiteout
Barrowland Ballet: Whiteout

Sat 04 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Community Showcase: 25 Years of Leap
Community Showcase: 25 Years of Leap

Sun 05 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
The Enormous Room
The Enormous Room

Mon 06 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Vital!
Vital!

Tue 07 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Mary Pearson: FoMO, MOFOs!
Mary Pearson: FoMO, MOFOs!

Wed 08 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Hetain Patel: American Man
Hetain Patel: American Man

Thu 09 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Spring Awakening
Spring Awakening

Thu 09 - Sat 11 March 2017

 |  Stanley Theatre, Liverpool Guild of Students
Project O: Voodoo
Project O: Voodoo

Sat 11 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Masquerade Ball
Masquerade Ball

Sun 12 March 2017

 |  Crowne Plaza Hotel
Artists Takeover Showcase
Artists Takeover Showcase

Sun 12 March 2017

 |  Make Liverpool
Horny Handed Tons of Soil
Horny Handed Tons of Soil

Thu 13 - Sat 15 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre