Saturday Splatts
Saturday Splatts

Sat 23 January - Sat 14 May 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
The Broke 'N' Beat Collective
The Broke 'N' Beat Collective

Thu 04 - Sat 13 February 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Rent
Rent

Thu 11 - Sat 13 February 2016

 |  LIPA
Hogwallops: Join the Circus Workshop
Hogwallops: Join the Circus Workshop

Mon 15 - Fri 19 February 2016

 |  The Black-E
The Hogwallops
The Hogwallops

Thu 18 - Sat 20 February 2016

 |  The Black-E
Chip Shop Chips
Chip Shop Chips

Mon 22 - Wed 24 February 2016

Saligia
Saligia

Thu 25 - Sat 27 February 2016

 |  LIPA
Bardolph's Box
Bardolph's Box

Tue 01 March 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Who's Afraid of the Working Class?
Who's Afraid of the Working Class?

Thu 03 - Sat 05 March 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Paul Sinha: Post Cards from the Z list
Paul Sinha: Post Cards from the Z list

Tue 08 March 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
The Musicians
The Musicians

Wed 09 - Fri 11 March 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Schools Improvageddon
Schools Improvageddon

Thu 10 March 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Much Ado About Nothing
Much Ado About Nothing

Thu 10 - Sat 12 March 2016

 |  LIPA
KITE
KITE

Tue 15 - Wed 16 March 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Crimes of the Heart
Crimes of the Heart

Thu 17 - Sat 19 March 2016

 |  LIPA
Liverpool Acoustic Festival
Liverpool Acoustic Festival

Fri 18 - Sat 19 March 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Dirty Pakistani Lingerie
Dirty Pakistani Lingerie

Fri 01 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Tinned Goods
Tinned Goods

Sat 02 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Brakin' Pad
Brakin' Pad

Tue 05 - Sat 09 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
The Possible Impossible House
The Possible Impossible House

Fri 08 - Sat 09 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Stephanie Laing: Nincompoop
Stephanie Laing: Nincompoop

Tue 12 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Chris Stokes: Altruism in Birds
Chris Stokes: Altruism in Birds

Tue 12 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Resurrection Half Price
Resurrection Half Price

Wed 13 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Moggies The Musical
Moggies The Musical

Thu 14 - Sat 16 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Double Bill
Double Bill

Tue 19 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Dirty Glitter
Dirty Glitter

Wed 20 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
The Odyssey
The Odyssey

Thu 21 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
The Lamellar Project
The Lamellar Project

Fri 22 - Sat 23 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Scratch Night
Scratch Night

Tue 26 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Mark Watson: I'm Not Here
Mark Watson: I'm Not Here

Wed 27 - Thu 28 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Mark Watson: Q&A
Mark Watson: Q&A

Thu 28 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Error 404
Error 404

Thu 28 - Sat 30 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Going Viral
Going Viral

Fri 29 - Sat 30 April 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
The Joke
The Joke

Tue 03 - Wed 04 May 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Jonny & The Baptists: The End is Nigh
Jonny & The Baptists: The End is Nigh

Thu 05 May 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Dogfight
Dogfight

Wed 11 - Sat 14 May 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Candide
Candide

Mon 16 - Fri 20 May 2016

 |  LIPA
Matt Forde: Get the Political Part Started
Matt Forde: Get the Political Part Started

Tue 17 May 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
3 Winters
3 Winters

Tue 17 - Sat 21 May 2016

 |  LIPA
Rouge
Rouge

Thu 26 - Sat 28 May 2016

 |  LIPA
George Egg: Anarchist Cook
George Egg: Anarchist Cook

Tue 31 May 2016

 |  Unity Theatre
Raz
Raz

Fri 10 - Sat 11 June 2016

 |  Unity Theatre