District 12
District 12

Thu 25 - Sat 27 May 2017

 |  LIPA
Tmesis Theatre Training Company: Daydream Believers
Tmesis Theatre Training Company: Daydream Believers

Fri 26 May - Sat 03 June 2017

 |  Hope Street Theatre
Jetlag
Jetlag

Sat 27 May 2017

 |  The Arts Centre, City of Liverpool College
Physical Fest 2017 Double Bill
Physical Fest 2017 Double Bill

Tue 30 May 2017

 |  The Arts Centre, City of Liverpool College
She's Leaving Home
She's Leaving Home

Wed 31 May - Fri 09 June 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Fest Live 17
Fest Live 17

Thu 01 June 2017

 |  The Arts Centre, City of Liverpool College
Happy Hour
Happy Hour

Fri 02 June 2017

 |  The Arts Centre, City of Liverpool College
I am a Tree
I am a Tree

Sat 03 June 2017

 |  The Arts Centre, City of Liverpool College
Omnibus
Omnibus

Wed 07 - Sat 17 June 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz

Fri 09 June 2017

 |  Ye Cracke
Lonely Hearts Club
Lonely Hearts Club

Fri 09 June 2017

 |  LIPA
Sour Cherries
Sour Cherries

Fri 09 June 2017

 |  LIPA
Splatterdays
Splatterdays

Sat 10 June - Sat 22 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Standard: Elite
Standard: Elite

Sat 17 June 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Cartoonopolis
Cartoonopolis

Tue 20 - Wed 21 June 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Four Play
Four Play

Thu 22 - Fri 23 June 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Mercury Fur
Mercury Fur

Sat 24 June 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Pippin
Pippin

Wed 28 June - Sat 01 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Another Story From Another Place
Another Story From Another Place

Fri 30 June - Sat 01 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Momentos
Momentos

Thu 06 - Fri 07 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Crows Plucked Your Sinews
The Crows Plucked Your Sinews

Tue 11 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
And Here I Am
And Here I Am

Wed 12 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Horny Handed Tons of Soil
Horny Handed Tons of Soil

Thu 13 - Sat 15 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Not The Horse
Not The Horse

Tue 18 - Sat 22 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Church Blitz
Church Blitz

Fri 21 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The British Idles
The British Idles

Sat 22 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Workshop: The Expressive Body
Workshop: The Expressive Body

Mon 24 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Damned United
The Damned United

Tue 25 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Unity Youth Theatre: Borned
Unity Youth Theatre: Borned

Thu 27 - Sat 29 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Gypsy Queen
Gypsy Queen

Fri 28 - Sat 29 July 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Murray Lachlan Young
Murray Lachlan Young

Wed 27 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Sofie Hagen:  Dead Baby Frog
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog

Tue 10 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
My Beautiful Blackdog by Brigitte Aphrodite
My Beautiful Blackdog by Brigitte Aphrodite

Wed 11 - Thu 12 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Alaska
Alaska

Thu 12 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Live Before You Die
Live Before You Die

Fri 13 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Umbrelephant
Umbrelephant

Sat 14 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Hollie McNish: Plum
Hollie McNish: Plum

Wed 18 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Jungle Book
The Jungle Book

Fri 01 December 2017 - Sat 06 January 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Jungle Book: Schools
Jungle Book: Schools

Mon 04 - Fri 22 December 2017

 |  Unity Theatre