Splatterdays
Splatterdays

Sat 09 September - Sat 18 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Murray Lachlan Young
Murray Lachlan Young

Wed 27 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Mr Darcy Loses the Plot
Mr Darcy Loses the Plot

Thu 28 - Sat 30 September 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Wild Life
Wild Life

Wed 04 - Fri 06 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Just an Ordinary Lawyer - A play with songs
Just an Ordinary Lawyer - A play with songs

Fri 06 - Sat 07 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Call Mr Robeson - A life, with songs
Call Mr Robeson - A life, with songs

Sat 07 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Most Things Are Quiet
Most Things Are Quiet

Tue 10 - Sat 14 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Sofie Hagen:  Dead Baby Frog
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog

Tue 10 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
My Beautiful Black Dog
My Beautiful Black Dog

Wed 11 - Thu 12 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Alaska
Alaska

Thu 12 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Live Before You Die
Live Before You Die

Fri 13 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Umbrelephant
Umbrelephant

Sat 14 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
 Scratch Night
Scratch Night

Tue 17 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Hollie McNish: Plum
Hollie McNish: Plum

Wed 18 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Preston Bill
The Preston Bill

Thu 19 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Big Imaginations Jazz Club with Arun Ghosh
Big Imaginations Jazz Club with Arun Ghosh

Fri 20 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Arun Ghosh Quintet
Arun Ghosh Quintet

Fri 20 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Instructions for Border Crossing
Instructions for Border Crossing

Sat 21 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Child of The Divide
Child of The Divide

Wed 25 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Tales of Birbal
Tales of Birbal

Fri 27 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Edward and Eliza and the Smashing of the Van
Edward and Eliza and the Smashing of the Van

Sat 28 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Rent Party
Rent Party

Tue 31 October 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Medea, Written in Rage
Medea, Written in Rage

Wed 01 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Son of Liverpool
Son of Liverpool

Thu 02 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Mack and Mabel
Mack and Mabel

Thu 02 - Sat 04 November 2017

 |  LIPA
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians

Fri 03 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Do You mind if I Smoke...? Memoirs of Fenella Fielding
Do You mind if I Smoke...? Memoirs of Fenella Fielding

Sat 04 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
You've Changed
You've Changed

Tue 07 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Out
Out

Wed 08 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Dep
Dep

Thu 09 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Girls Like That
Girls Like That

Thu 09 - Sat 11 November 2017

 |  LIPA
Icons - Le Gateau Chocolat
Icons - Le Gateau Chocolat

Fri 10 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
David Hoyle: 'Diamond'
David Hoyle: 'Diamond'

Sat 11 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
The Butch Monologues
The Butch Monologues

Sat 11 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Tanja
Tanja

Tue 14 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Table
Table

Thu 16 - Sat 18 November 2017

 |  LIPA
The Hartlepool Monkey
The Hartlepool Monkey

Fri 17 - Sat 18 November 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Road
Road

Thu 30 November - Sat 02 December 2017

 |  LIPA
The Jungle Book
The Jungle Book

Fri 01 December 2017 - Sat 06 January 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Jungle Book: Schools
Jungle Book: Schools

Mon 04 - Fri 22 December 2017

 |  Unity Theatre
Christmas Concert 2017
Christmas Concert 2017

Tue 05 - Wed 06 December 2017

 |  LIPA
The Skriker
The Skriker

Thu 07 - Sat 09 December 2017

 |  LIPA
Dead and Breathing
Dead and Breathing

Wed 07 - Sat 17 February 2018

 |  Unity Theatre
Havfrue
Havfrue

Thu 01 - Sat 03 March 2018

 |  LIPA
Nina - A Story About Me and Nina Simone
Nina - A Story About Me and Nina Simone

Sat 17 - Sat 24 March 2018

 |  Unity Theatre